HOME 2018-01-22T15:58:10+00:00
Loading...

WELCOME TO COLMAR

hr

The apartments “MY SWEET HOMES” welcome you all year long in the heart of the historic center, to discover on foot all the wonders of Colmar. Let yourself be tempted by an unforgettable stay …

 

 

THE APARTMENTS

Discover the studios and apartments of MY SWEET HOMES, classified 3 or 4 stars, and having dimensions ranging from 25 to 80 square meters to answer all the needs. They have all been renovated and tastefully decorated to welcome privileged visitors.

Come enjoy comfortable apartments, nestled in charming houses of old Colmar …

PHOTOS

WE WELCOME YOU ALL YEAR LONG

hr

Guillaume and myself welcome you all year long directly on site, to inform you about the apartments and the city of Colmar and its surroundings.

Delphine Thomas

OWNER

Guillaume RAFFNER

BARIBAL CONCIERGE

NOTES AND COMMENTS

Visitors regularly rate the quality of their stay with us. The apartments “MY SWEET HOMES” are all rated between 8.7 / 10 and 9.3 / 10 on the largest online booking site. Check out our comments page …

COMMENTS

 

COLMAR AND ITS REGION: AUTHENTICITY, PLEASURES AND DISCOVERIES …

hr

Come discover the wonders of Colmar, Alsatian jewels, located in the center of the tourist interests of the whole region. The city of Colmar is absolutely worth visiting, with its preserved heritage and cultural highlights such as the Unterlinden Museum. Then, the nearby wine route will reveal all the charm of the beautiful Alsatian villages elected for some “most beautiful village in France”. Come taste Alsatian gastronomy, accompanied by an excellent glass of Alsace wine …

 

 

Discover the activities in Colmar and around

hr

CONTACT US

 

ALL TRAVEL IS A RETURN TO THE ESSENTIAL…

Loading...
Location d’appartements à Colmar 2017-11-19T13:17:11+00:00

BIENVENUE A COLMAR

hr

Les appartements « My Sweet Homes » vous accueillent toute l’année au coeur du centre historique, pour découvrir à pied toutes les merveilles de Colmar. Laissez-vous tenter par un séjour inoubliable…

 

 

LES APPARTEMENTS

Découvrez les studios et appartements de MY SWEET HOMES, classés 3 ou 4 étoiles, et ayant des dimensions allant de 25 à 80 mètres carrés pour répondre à tous les besoins. Ils ont tous été rénovés et décorés avec goût pour accueillir des visiteurs privilégiés.

Venez profiter d’appartements tout confort, nichés dans des maisons de charme du vieux Colmar…

PHOTOS

NOUS VOUS ACCUEILLONS TOUTE L’ANNEE

hr

Guillaume et moi-même vous accueillons toute l’année directement sur place, afin de vous informer sur les appartements et sur la ville de Colmar et ses environs.

Delphine Thomas

PROPRIETAIRE

Guillaume RAFFNER

BARIBAL CONCIERGERIE

NOTES ET COMMENTAIRES

Les visiteurs évaluent très régulièrement la qualité de leur séjour chez nous. Les appartements « My Sweet Homes » sont tous notés entre 8,7/10 et 9,3/10 sur le plus grand site de réservation en ligne. Consultez notre page de commentaires…

COMMENTAIRES

 

COLMAR ET SA REGION : AUTHENTICITE, PLAISIRS ET DECOUVERTES…

hr

Venez découvrir les merveilles de Colmar, joyaux alsacien, situé au centre des intérêts touristiques de toute la région. La ville de Colmar est absolument à visiter, avec son patrimoine préservé et ses hauts lieux culturels comme le Musée Unterlinden. Puis, la route des vins toute proche vous dévoilera tout le charme des magnifiques villages alsaciens élus pour certains « plus beau village de France ». Venez déguster la gastronomie alsacienne, accompagnée d’un excellent verre de vin d’Alsace…

 

 

Découvrez les activités à Colmar et environs

hr

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

 

ON NE FAIT PAS DE VOYAGE.

LE VOYAGE NOUS FAIT ET NOUS DEFAIT, IL NOUS INVENTE…